courtstreet logo top

White Rock Hill Baptist Church Revival

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wednesday October 18 , 2017 at 7 P.M.Pastor Forrest accompanied by the Mass Choir will be holding Revival Service at White Rock Hill Baptist Church .

Worship Service

Sunday, October 22, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sermonic selections by the Mass Choir .

Worship Service

Sunday, October 29, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

 Men's Day at C.S.B.C with guest speaker Daryl

Drew and New Vine Baptist Church.

 

 

Worship Service

Sunday, November 05, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sermonic selections presented by the Gospel Choir .

Worship Service

Sunday, November 12, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sermonic selections presented by the Senior Choir .

Worship Service

Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sermonic selections presented by the Youth Choir .

Worship Service

Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sermonic selections presented by the Mass Choir .

 

Guess speaker Rev. Lucille Jones 11 A.M. service

Worship Service

Sunday, December 03, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sermonic selections presented by the Gospel Choir .

Worship Service

Sunday, December 10, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sermonic selections presented by the Senior Choir.

Worship Service

Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sermonic selections presented by the Youth Choir .

Worship Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

Sermonic selections presented by the Mass Choir .

Worship Service

Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018